James Vizor

Director

james@rulerecruitment.com
07776 130665

Morag Crichton

Director

morag@rulerecruitment.com
07796 956907

Matt Clark

Managing Consultant

matt@rulerecruitment.com
07535 297437

Callum Baines

Managing Consultant

callum@rulerecruitment.com
07578 929424

Christophe Moreau

Consultant

chris@rulerecruitment.com
07305 273307

Laura O’Mahony

Consultant

laura@rulerecruitment.com
07916 744108

Noémie Pavy

Consultant

Noemie@rulerecruitment.com
07597059030

Baxter Vizor

Head of Security