James Vizor

Director

james@rulerecruitment.com
07776 130665

Morag Crichton

Director

morag@rulerecruitment.com
07796 956907

Tawnie Morrison

Office Manager

tawnie@rulerecruitment.com
07415 385539

Matt Clark

Senior Consultant

matt@rulerecruitment.com
07535 297437

Callum Baines

Senior Consultant

callum@rulerecruitment.com
07578 929424

Trilly Martin

Senior Consultant

trilly@rulerecruitment.com
07487696490

Tom Spink

Consultant

tom@rulerecruitment.com
077154 25525

Victoria Robinson

Consultant

victoria@rulerecruitment.com
07494 042405

Christophe Moreau

Consultant

chris@rulerecruitment.com
07305 273307

Laura O’Mahony

Resourcer

laura@rulerecruitment.com
07916 744108

Jamie Collins

Resourcer

jamie@rulerecruitment.com
07572 269547

Louis Farquharson

Resourcer

louis@rulerecruitment.com
07985 258782

Jamal Mouhoun

Resourcer

Jamal@rulerecruitment.com
07455 012694