James Vizor

Director

james@rulerecruitment.com
07776 130665

Morag Crichton

Director

morag@rulerecruitment.com
07796 956907

Michael McConnell

Managing Consultant

michael@rulerecruitment.com
07414 080448

Hastie Pavey

Managing Consultant

hastie@rulerecruitment.com
07904 550077

Brooke Cooper

Managing Consultant

brooke@rulerecruitment.com
07866 860903

Frankie Chantell

Managing Consultant

Frankie@rulerecruitment.com
07794513423

Tawnie Morrison

Office Manager

tawnie@rulerecruitment.com
07415 385539

Casey Coate

Senior Consultant

casey@rulerecruitment.com
07539 981435

Matt Clark

Senior Consultant

matt@rulerecruitment.com
07535 297437

Conor Walker

Consultant

conor@rulerecruitment.com
07990 016833

Caitlín McErlean

Consultant

caitlin@rulerecruitment.com
07770 757941

Callum Baines

Consultant

callum@rulerecruitment.com
07578 929424

Trilly Martin

Consultant

trilly@rulerecruitment.com
07487696490

Beth Johnson

Resourcer

beth@rulerecruitment.com
07976 045839

Tom Spink

Resourcer

tom@rulerecruitment.com
077154 25525