James Vizor

James Vizor

Director

james@rulerecruitment.com
07776 130665

Morag Crichton

Morag Crichton

Director

morag@rulerecruitment.com
07796 956907

Michael McConnell

Michael McConnell

Managing Consultant

michael@rulerecruitment.com
07414 080448

Hastie Pavey

Hastie Pavey

Principal Consultant

hastie@rulerecruitment.com
07539 981435

Dan Hammett

Dan Hammett

Senior Consultant

dan@rulerecruitment.com
07508 832600

Brooke Cooper

Brooke Cooper

Senior Consultant

brooke@rulerecruitment.com
07866 860903

Casey Coate

Casey Coate

Consultant

casey@rulerecruitment.com
07539 981435

Frankie Chantell

Frankie Chantell

Consultant

frankie@rulerecruitment.com
07794 513423

Matt Clark

Matt Clark

Consultant

matt@rulerecruitment.com
07535 297437

Jordan Mertel

Jordan Mertel

Consultant

jordan@rulerecruitment.com
07415 137015