James Vizor

James Vizor

Director

james@rulerecruitment.com
07776 130665

Morag Crichton

Morag Crichton

Director

morag@rulerecruitment.com
07796 956907

Michael McConnell

Michael McConnell

Senior Consultant

michael@rulerecruitment.com
07414 080448

Hastie Pavey

Hastie Pavey

Senior Consultant

hastie@rulerecruitment.com
07539 981435

Dan Hammett

Dan Hammett

Senior Consultant

dan@rulerecruitment.com
07508 832600

Brooke Cooper

Brooke Cooper

Consultant

brooke@rulerecruitment.com
07866 860903

Jordan Mertel

Jordan Mertel

Consultant

jordan@rulerecruitment.com
07415 137015

Casey Coate

Casey Coate

Consultant

casey@rulerecruitment.com
07539 981435

Frankie Chantell

Frankie Chantell

Consultant

frankie@rulerecruitment.com
07794 513423

Josh Tustin

Josh Tustin

Resourcer

josh@rulerecruitment.com
07885 528213

Matt Clark

Matt Clark

Resourcer

matt@rulerecruitment.com
07535 297437